Search Filters

Nurturing, Responsible, and Energetic Nanny Looking for Full-Time Employment!

Hi there! My name is Natasha, I am 22 years old and have always had a love for childcare and as such, I've held babysitting jobs during my teenage years and then had the joy of being a nanny to two wonderful, fun, and adorable little girls for about a year. I have cared for children aged 8 months to 6 years. I hold a valid BC Class 7 (N) Driver's License and own my own car. As for what my abilities and qualities are... I am able to arrange appropriate educational and physical activities for children, I hold effective housekeeping and errand running abilities, and I am developing skills in planning and supervising meals for children. I am able to change diapers and bathe babies, am talented in scheduling and coordinating children's activities, and I hold excellent verbal and written communication skills. I am dedicated and careful—high level of accuracy and attention to detail, I have a basic knowledge of Spanish, and have a caring, fun loving, and positive attitude. I have had First-Aid and CPR training but my certificate has expired so I am willing to become re-certified. I currently live on Vancouver Island in BC but am open to live-in care, re-locating, and full time employment.

I look forward to hearing from you!

- Natasha K.

View natkinne's Profile Email User Phone Seller 250-588-7997 Limit Reached Log In needed Open Location
Details Last hour: Last 24 hours: All:
Viewed:
Browsed:
Other Information
Ad Id30881325
CategoryEducation
PostedNovember 09, 2017
Expiry December 09, 2017
Status NOT FILLED
Details New
Edit Ad Report Ad
Hide
Hide
Desktop Version