Search Filters

Saddleridge NE Giggle bugs Day Home F/T spots

Giggle Bugs Day Home

Hi I'm Alicia. I am a mommy of 2 boys (4 & 7 years old) and have been running a day home in NE Calgary for about 4 years now.

interviewing now...

I have F/T spots available as of September 1, 2017. Ages (2-4, not in school)

Provide:
-reasonable rates
-well over 10 years experience working/volunteering with children
-over 5 years experience working with children with special needs
-level 1 ECE
-child first aid and CPR
-police and welfare checks (husband too)
-Will have liability insurance so you can feel comfortable having your children in my home.
-Home is clean, smoke free and cat friendly.
-Will provide lunch and snacks.
-Play based learning environment, encouraging early learning basics, numbers, letters, colors, shapes ect.
-Monthly activity plans (parent emails) that may include outings, crafts, circle time, free in and outdoor play and sensory activities.
-Can provide references upon request.
-Can provide receipts for taxes.
-An exceptional fun, safe and educational place for your children.

I am relaxed and flexible and will try to meet your and your children's needs while you are away.
I realize you have a lot to choose from in the NE(Saddle ridge) so I thank you in advance for your inquiry. I would love to here from you. Please feel free to email, phone or text me.

You may also be interested in checking out my face book page:
https://m.facebook.com/GiggleBugsDayHome/


Currently **NOT accepting subsidy**

View alicia_mills's Profile Email User Phone Seller 403-923-2215 Limit Reached Log In needed Open Location
Details Last hour: Last 24 hours: All:
Viewed:
Browsed:
Other Information
Ad Id29411083
CategoryChildcare
PostedMay 17, 2017
Renewed July 24, 2017
Expiry August 23, 2017
Status NOT FILLED
Details New, Commercial Seller
Edit Ad Report Ad
Hide
Hide
Desktop Version